Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Chase

5 rating

Quick, efficient, and friendly.

5 rating

Awesome service and price

4 rating
  • 03/04/20
  • Christopher S. Google

Everyone that works there is real nice. The only problem is that they have so many that you see new faces every visit. No time to really get to know a particular stylist.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Alan H. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Quick, efficient, and friendly."

5
Shane S. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Awesome service and price"

4
Christopher S. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Everyone that works there is real nice. The only problem is that they have so many that you see new "

1
Walton N. | February 29, 2020 Google

"made me look like I was going to military school with this haircut"

2
Mike D. | February 17, 2020 Google

"What?s the point of the times on the online check-in if your going to wait a half hour after that ti"

1
Chris W. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Completely disregarded instructions and once I realized the error, attempted to blame me. Employee w"

5
Patrick L. | January 29, 2020 Facebook

"Jowell (Sang Park) can cut some hair y'all! Tip her well she works hard."

1
Mike H. | January 18, 2020 Google

"This place ain?t it"

5
Susan O. | January 16, 2020 Facebook

"Always great haircuts for my boys! Thanks for your great service!"

5
Mark J. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Very good customer service. First time going here and Erica let me get the MVP package for free whic"