Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Chase

1 rating

This place ain?t it

5 rating

Always great haircuts for my boys! Thanks for your great service!

5 rating

Very good customer service. First time going here and Erica let me get the MVP package for free which included a shampoo and very short face massage and shoulder massage. Initial check-in was a little confusing as it was my first time and no one was in front to really greet me. Other than that, great experience.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

1
Mike H. | January 18, 2020 Google

"This place ain?t it"

5
Susan O. | January 16, 2020 Facebook

"Always great haircuts for my boys! Thanks for your great service!"

5
Mark J. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Very good customer service. First time going here and Erica let me get the MVP package for free whic"

1
Remi L. | December 11, 2019 Google

"The lady that cut my hair acted like it was her first time cutting hair, it was horrible. And then i"

4
Kyle C. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Hair cut was very good, pleasantly surprised"

1
Mason M. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Trash to the can"

2
Johnny F. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Very expensive."

4
James P. | November 28, 2019 Google

"My Step-Son & I got our haircuts here today from to Very nice ladies. We were both Very pleased with"

5
John H. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Erica is excellent!!"

4
William G. | November 2, 2019 Google

"The weekend can be very busy. I recommend using the Sport Clips app to check in ahead of time. Tells"