Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Chase

3 rating

Haircuts are overpriced.

4 rating

Pretty nice cut every time.

5 rating

Terrible. My hair stylist has retired. When I asked questions the associares were rude & could give straight answer. I wont be going back

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

3
craig c. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Haircuts are overpriced."

4
Andrew B. | December 27, 2020 Google

" Pretty nice cut every time."

5
Charles S. | November 1, 2020 Google

" Terrible. My hair stylist has retired. When I asked questions the associares were rude & could give"

5
Andre F. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Update Oct 24: The male barber Demond need some work on his skills. Everyone is really nice. The ba"

5
Cultured R. | October 14, 2020 Google

" My favorite place to get a haircut."

5
Tara S. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Great place to take my son for his haircut. I like to use their app and check-in before we arrive. "

5
Joey C. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Great!"

5
Andre Y. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Everyone is really nice. The barber (seat 3) who cleaned me up was very professional. She did a gre"

5
Michael M. | August 12, 2020 Google

" A consistently good haircut and friendly staff."

2
Donnie H. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Hair cut was ok. Waited too long, because they removed my name from waiting list. Could not explain"