Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Chase

4 rating

The weekend can be very busy. I recommend using the Sport Clips app to check in ahead of time. Tells you how long the wait is, and allows you too sign in and get your name on the list before you leave home/office/church/etc. You can also specify your favorite stylist.

5 rating

Great stylists. Clean. Online reservations are easy.

5 rating

This is by far the cleanest and nicest sport clips I've ever been too! Everyone is so sweet and it's so clean!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

4
William G. | November 2, 2019 Google

"The weekend can be very busy. I recommend using the Sport Clips app to check in ahead of time. Tells"

5
John C. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Great stylists. Clean. Online reservations are easy."

5
Brittney M. | October 17, 2019 Google

"This is by far the cleanest and nicest sport clips I've ever been too! Everyone is so sweet and it's"

5
Destiny T. | October 13, 2019 Facebook

"I came in and asked Dani for a cut! This is the best cut I?ve ever gotten. She did EXACTLY what I as"

5
Hailey L. | October 12, 2019 Facebook

"My son hates haircuts and threw a whole fit but these women were GREAT and so patient! Thank y?all s"

5
Jack J. | October 9, 2019 Google

"The staff is very helpful and knows how to cut my hair. I will be back soon for my next haircut."

5
Chris F. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Customer service in this location was good; everyone was greeted when they came in and the stylists "

5
Patrick L. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Joelle really knows how to give a haircut and massage!"

5
Brandon B. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut I ever got."

2
Ricky R. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Did a walk in today,August 16th 2019,Was not greeted by anyone working there,Was not told to sign in"